Search Terms

One of the neat things WordPress does in its stat collection is show you how people got to your blog. If they came through a search engine, WordPress shows you the exact string they used to get to you. The first time I popped up on google was by someone doing a search for “edgar awards” bugliosi. Odd combination, but I was the second hit on the search page so yay me and SEO.

Anyway, two days ago someone found my small pond with the phrase: cake decorating with grapes and wrath. That made me smile. I hope this person enjoyed what they found here and maybe it was what he or she was looking for. In any case, I know the next time I’m in a crappy mood, I’m making a cake and covering it with grapes and swearing a lot while making it.

One thought on “Search Terms

Leave a Reply

