Not a Resolution

Okay, this isn’t a resolution. More like a goal, really. A desire. A vague outline of a plan. A post a week. It can be done. Right? The post a day thing that WordPress is encouraging is a little much and would devolve into posts like: “Dear Diary, Today I went to work. That sucked. Then I came home. I wore black pants. TTFN.” I can’t be that person. The plinky post things are interesting but I’m not sure if that’s what I want to do with the blog or not.

I remember starting this as a place to post book reviews. Then I started posting trip reports and random musings. Then the book reviews stopped and the posts were few and far between. So the vague outline of a plan involves posting weekly and generating more of a focus for the blog. Is it a review site or a lifestream blog? I have a feeling it will be the latter. But who knows?

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

