Living Alone

So, the weekends would be when I neglect the daily thanksgiving project. Ah well. Let’s call it day 18 and I’ll be thankful for living alone. It’s not something I’m always thankful for, but on a morning when I find myself singing along to West Side Story, I’m kinda glad no one is around to laugh at me.

And while we’re talking West Side Story, am I the only one who thought one of the many cool things about Twin Peaks was the team-up of Riff and Tony? Or who watches West Side Story and notes the appearance of Gomez Adams as the dance chaperone?

Leave a Reply

