Small Pond Returns

It’s been over a year but Small Pond is coming back. It may be a brief (and hopefully shining) return or I may find a renewed interest in sharing things.

What’s going to be in resuscitated blog? More of the same: travel stuff, food stuff, book reviews, some miscellany about my life that strikes me as share-worthy. Some new stuff that probably falls under the last classification: rebooting my life, ongoing adventures in geekdom, and who knows what else will strike my fancy.

Stay tuned. I’ll be posting on Wednesdays, mixing current musings with catching up on what happened while Small Pond was dry.

Leave a Reply

